In this collage I put together images that I feel represent me. Each of these images means something important to me. In the top left there is a picture of Michael Jordan about to dunk which is used in the infamous Jordan logo. On the top there is a picture of a car, which is Paul Walker’s Skyline in one of the fast and furious movies. On the top right there is a picture of one of my favorite rapper’s album covers.

Moving onto the middle row, on the left there is a Yankees logo which is my favorite baseball team. In the middle there is another one of my favorite rapper’s album covers. To the right there is a Laker’s logo which is my favorite Basketball team. The Yankees logo is important to me because I love and play baseball and the Yankees are my favorite team. In the middle picture which is the Astroworld album cover means a lot to me because this is one of my favorite music projects that I have ever heard. The Lakers logo means a lot to me because most of my favorite players have played for the Laker’s and one of those players was Kobe Bryant which was an idol to me.

On the very bottom there is a Playstation logo, and to the right there is a Nike logo. The Playstation logo represents me because I play video games all the time and playing them is one of my favorite thing’s to do when ever I am bored. The Nike logo represents me because Nike makes the best shoes in my opinion and almost every pair of shoes I own is Nike.